2015-2016 Teachers and Staff


Office staff
    Email        
Principal Ms. Kelly Engman     kengman@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Secretary   Ms. Mary Lou Schroeder            
               
Secretary   Ms. Kathy Vraa            
               
Guidance Counselor   Ms. Joan Kjorsvig            
               
School Nurse   Ms. Alice Skaudis            
               
Health Assistant  Ms. Tina Thoreson            
               
               
               
Teachers and Staff            
               
Aase, Shawn –    Special Education saase@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Anderson, Kali –    Grade 4 kanderson@isd2142.k12.mn.us  
               
Anderson, Susan    Art smanderson@isd2142.k12.mn.us  
               
Azzabi, Marian –       mazzabi@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Barich, Tami –   Grade 3   tbarich@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Byram, Angela –   Landuage Arts   abyram@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Chopp, Becky –    Special Education bchopp@nsec.k12.mn.us    
               
Denzer-Johnson, Ryan –  Math rdenzer-johnson@isd2142.k12.mn.us  
               
Donais, Aaron    Spcial Education adonais@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Fabish, Mark    Pysical Education mfabish@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Jarvela, Shara    Grade 6 sjarvela@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Kaufenberg, Jennifer  Special Education   jkaufenberg@isd2142.k12.mn.us  
               
Klatt, Morgan      morgan.klatt@aeoa.org    
               
LaVigne, Susan      slavinge@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Lindsay, Ryan   Media/Science jmackai@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Meehan, Lindsey    Grade 2 lmeehan@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Pierce, Ellen    Science epierce@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Podominick, Kari      kpodominick@rangementalhealth.org  
               
Poppenhagen, Leanne  Social Studies lpoppenhagen@isd2142.k12.mn.us  
               
Poppler, Crystal    Grade 5 cpoppler@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Reichensperger, Jodi  Special Education jreichensperger@isd2142.k12.mn.us  
               
Ryks, Kevin   Band/Music   kryks@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Summers, Mike   Industrial Arts   msummers@isd2142.k12.mn.us  
               
Warren, Bruce      bwarren@isd2142.k12.mn.us    
               
Kaufenberg, Joseph   jpkaufenberg@isd2142.k12.mn.us (Community Ed)