NER One Act 2020 team is in full swing and we hope to see everyone there supporting these amazing kids come Jan 25th  at Eveleth/Gilbert High School for the subsection meet starting at 9:00 am. GO NIGHTHAWKS!!!!!

This years One Act play is entitled "One Lane Bridge" by Stephen Gregg.

The cast consists of:
Rylan Poppenhagen
Ruby Milton
Phoebe Morgan
Connor Berhow
Layne Kaufenberg
Owen Koivisto
Logan Meskill
Natalie Backe
Abby Koivisto

Great Talented group of young actors, practices are intense and with this group the sky's the limit. Thanks for your support.

Mr Joe