This years One Act team had many obstacles or let us say one obstacle to climb and that is the Pandemic. With strict rules in place the team performed brilliantly and advanced to the Section competition where there run ended but boy was it epic along the way. The play this year was entitled "First Person Shooter" by Dan Zolidis.

The one act team performed their hearts out and went out in style. This years team consisted of

Rylan Poppenhagen
Phoebe Morgan
Layne Kaufenberg
Logan Meskill
Natalie Backe
Greyson Reichensperger
Abby Koivisto
Tuuli Koivisto

There fearless leader Mr Joe also had an amazing Student Director the wonderful

Hannah Reichensperger.

Be proud of this bunch they did a tremendous job, cannot wait till next year.

Peace stay safe, be well